Registered Office
Viale Roma, 122/b
36015 Schio (Vicenza) – Italia
Tel. +39 0445 52377

Bookstore Distribution
Messaggerie Libri S.p.A.
Via Verdi 8
20090 Assago (MI)
Tel. 02 45 774 200/210
www.meli.it

Promotion for bookstores is entrusted to Libromania. Libromania S.r.l. (De Agostini Group)

Operational Headquarters
Via Inverigo, 2
20151 Milano
Tel. 02 380861
info.librai@libromania.net

Distribution for Toy Stores
Contact the publisher directly:
giovanni@sassieditore.it o massimo@sassieditore.it

Submission Proposals
We accept submission proposals only in electronic format, to be sent to redazione@sassieditore.it

You will be contacted only in the case of interest by the publisher. Therefore, please do not send reminders.

Offices
Via Vicenza, 23
36030 San Vito di Leguzzano – Italia
Tel. +39 0445 523772

Executive
Luca Sassi
luca@sassieditore.it

Massimo Comin massimo@sassieditore.it

International rights & export
Maria Angela Ferrari
m.ferrari@sassieditore.it

Administration
Giovanni Grotto
giovanni@sassieditore.it

Editorial
Irena Trevisan
redazione@sassieditore.it

Production
Valentina Facci
valentina@sassieditore.it

Office of Press and Communications
Gioia Alfonsi
gioia@sassieditore.it

Customer service - Contact us